VAT Free Outside EU
Free UK Delivery On Orders Over £80
Worldwide Shipping Available

Store Locator Map

*
Correct Correct Correct

Details

The Academy Centre
Belmont Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1LB

Tel: 01224 644000
Email: info@atticclothing.com

Opening Hours

Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 14th Dec: 9am - 9pm
Friday 15th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 16th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday 17th Dec: 10am - 6pm
Monday 18th Dec: 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 19th Dec: 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 20th Dec: 9am - 8pm
Thursday 21st Dec: 9am - 9pm
Friday 22nd Dec: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 23rd Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday 24th Dec: 10am - 5pm
Monday Christmas Day: Closed
Tuesday Boxing Day: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 27th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28th Dec: 9:30am - 7:30pm
Friday 29th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday Hogmanay: 10am - 5pm
Monday New Years Day: Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan: 12noon - 5pm
Wednesday 3rd Jan: Normal hours 

Usual Opening Hours

Monday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 7:30pm
Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 12noon - 5pm

Details

3 Station Road
Inverurie
Aberdeenshire
AB51 3SD

Tel: 01467 624545
Email: info@atticclothing.com

Opening Hours

Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 14th Dec: 9:30am - 7:30pm
Friday 15th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 16th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday 17th Dec: 12noon - 5pm
Monday 18th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Thursday 21st Dec: 9am - 8pm
Friday 22nd Dec: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 23rd Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday 24th Dec: 10am - 5pm
Monday Christmas Day: Closed
Tuesday Boxing Day: Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28th Dec: 9:30am - 6:30pm
Friday 29th Dec: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Sunday Hogmanay: 10am - 5pm
Monday New Years Day: Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan: Closed
Wednesday 3rd Jan: Normal hours 

Usual Opening Hours

Monday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 6:30pm
Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 12:30pm - 4:30pm

Top